There Are New Laws In Florida


Photo: Getty Images

New state laws will be established in Florida by the end of the week.

The state’s minimum wage is on the rise increasing from $8.65 an hour to $10 an hour, and will continue to go up until 2026 when it reaches $15 an hour.

The legal vaping age will also go up, and will be increased to individuals who are 21 years old.

Child care facilities that transport children will be required to have an alarm system in their vehicles, to help drivers check for any children left behind, meant to decrease the number of deaths of children left in hot cars.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content