Meek Mill Has A Top Ten Album!

Meek Mill’s "Expensive Pain" debuted at No. 3 on the Billboard chart with an estimated 93,000 total units earned. This marks Meek's fifth consecutive Top 3 debut.

Meek’s four previous albums have at least been certified gold, bolstered by the singles “Flamerz Flow”, “Sharing Locations” and “Blue Notes 2,” Meek’s new album is set to be celebrated in a concert in New York featuring Lil Baby and Lil Uzi Vert.

Expensive Pain only trails Taylor Swift’s Fearless (Taylor’s Version) and Drake’s Certified Lover Boy on the new chart.

Meek Mill is back!

Meek released Expensive Pain featuring Lil Baby, Kehlani, Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Lil Durk, A$AP Ferg, Brent Faiyaz, Giggs, and Vory.

Meek Mill also announced the “Expensive Pain: Meek Mill & Friends” album playback concert on Oct. 23 at Madison Square Garden. He will perform the album in its entirety with star-studded special guests. Tickets for the show are on sale now!

Expensive Pain album tackles mental health, criminal justice reform, and leading up to the new album, Meek placed the album artwork across several landmarks and billboards across the country, including boats in Miami, buses in Philadelphia, murals and buses in Los Angeles, billboards in Times Square, buildings in Harlem, and trains in Atlanta.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content